ECOWAS Fellowship Programme

The Association of African Universities (AAU) is pleased to announce the 2015 maiden edition of the ECOWAS Fellowship Programme for Masters and PhD (EFP) under the sponsorship of the Economic Commission for West African States (ECOWAS). The Programme seeks to promote capacity building within the ECOWAS 15-member countries by providing full fellowships for training and education for nationals of ECOWAS member states in higher education institutions of ECOWAS.

The list of Selected Applicants for this years ECOWAS Fellowship Programme for Masters and Phd sponsored by ECOWAS are listed in the files below:

University of Ibadan (MASTERS DEGREE)

University of Ibadan (PhD DEGREE)

University of Lagos (MASTERS DEGREE)

University of Lagos (PhD DEGREE)

Cheikh Anta Diop University (MASTERS DEGREE)